Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 2/6/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Best in Adams County"
5 star rating
Linda C. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would say the quality of work and service exceeded all my expectations and is superior."
5 star rating
Steve from Gettysburg, PA on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I walked in with no appointment, the shop was down one mechanic due to illness and they still got me in quickly for a tire repair. Great service!"
5 star rating
Eva G. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 12/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are always ready to take care of my automotive needs no matter how big or small.everyone is pleasant,warm and professional"
5 star rating
Arturo O. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 12/22/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Leave your vehicle in Mike's Kars good hands, and spend your time doing what you do best."
5 star rating
Erich J. from HANOVER, PA on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The best of the rest,Mike's Kars is the best place to get your car or truck fixed,they are the best in all of adams, county."
5 star rating
Craig W. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and great to work with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Gerald J E. from BIGLERVILLE, PA on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work and the customer service are exceptional. The staff and employees are courteous,competent and attentive to your needs."
5 star rating
Brent S. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Very thorough in sharing/explaining maintenance needs and potential issues.."
5 star rating
Elaine S. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 11/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Such great service & wonderful people to deal with."
5 star rating
Stephanie L. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 10/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick, accurate evaluation of the problem and unscheduled repair of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Bill S. from ARENDTSVILLE, PA on 10/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quality and professional service at a reasonable price. The office staff are courteous and helpful."
5 star rating
Monte L. from FAIRFIELD, PA on 10/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Their Friendly, courteous staff and the expediency of their service made our experience a fantastic one!"
5 star rating
Sue G. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Mike’s KARS go above and beyond to get the job done! Very professional, honest and they know their stuff! Highly recommended and I will spread the word! Special thank you to Jack for all his help!!!"
5 star rating
Sue G. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Mike’s KARS went above and beyond to get the job done! The staff was professional, friendly and awesome at what they do! A special thank you to Jack for going the extra mile and making sure my car was taken care of!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service -- friendly, efficient, respectful and always take time to explain options and prices before going ahead. Technical work is excellent."
5 star rating
Traci E. from HANOVER, PA on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at taking the time to go over things and explain their findings with pictures of the actual issues. They help you prioritize based on safety and need if cost is a an issue."
5 star rating
Rachael S. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 10/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough with there explanations. All of the staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Very trustworthy as well."
5 star rating
Jeffrey from Gettysburg, PA on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Expert mechanics & friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Kathy from Gettysburg, PA on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Its excellent. Ive been going for literally over 10 years with the old jeep & now the new one, and the people are great and they always do a great job - and helpful rides, they saved me walking over in the rain without my even asking!"
5 star rating
Billy Wellborn J. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I trust them!!!"
5 star rating
Lisa from Gettysburg, PA on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional care about their customers and the service they provide. They care"
5 star rating
Dennis C. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Take your car here. Trustworthy and reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Really appreciated all of the extra effort they took to get everything done that I needed. Even arranged to take my car to the dealer for a recall repair - just really awesome all around."
5 star rating
Thomas C. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 9/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Ken M. from EAST BERLIN, PA on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have used mikes Kars for over 10 years they take care of my cars as if it was there own"
5 star rating
Frank K. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You can trust MIKE'S KARS to give you the best service."
5 star rating
Christopher J. from CHESAPEAKE, VA on 8/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I was from out of town broke down beside the road and headed to NY. Mikes Kars got me in right away for a diagnosis. They were very courteous, honest and professional and provided a diagnosis for my vehicle promptly. Although I wasn't able to repair my vehicle right away due to a dealer specific issue we were able to continue on our trip and were not charged anything. I highly recommend MIKES KARS."
5 star rating
Shane M. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best service around. I know when I bring my vehicle to Mike's it's going to be fixed right the first time!!"
5 star rating
Bill S. from ARENDTSVILLE, PA on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and reliable service. Car finished when expected. Friendly and courteous employees."
5 star rating
Deb W. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy to find great service for my car right here in Gettysburg, PA. I will no longer run to Hanover for my car servicing."
5 star rating
Thomas C. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, friendly. They also fix cars too."
5 star rating
Ginny M. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I couldn't be more pleased with Mike's Kars. Very accommodating. Extremely friendly & knowledgeable. They gave me thorough explanations & recommendations regarding my state inspection. It is comforting to know I can trust in their professionalism & expertise-I will use them for all future servicing!"
5 star rating
Eva G. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/5/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fwd: 10, I was very pleased with everything from the moment I made the call to the moment I picked up my car. Denise was knowledgeable and courteous in an swering my questions, the shuttle was prompt, the driver was friendly and polite. I am very pleased with how you emailed me,explaining the work that wa s done or needed. I will be using Mike's kars from now on. Thank you so much for such a good experience"
5 star rating
Chris G. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/4/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! I'm impressed with the detailed reports I receive about my car. I also like that there is no pressure to buy services."
5 star rating
Lottie C. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/29/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Service is always dependable. As a customer I feel valued and expect that I will receive honest treatment."
5 star rating
David M. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/24/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated being called regarding service needed."
5 star rating
John B. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and did good work. Just took too long."
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/13/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I went to Mike's Kars after a bad experience at another repair shop. They took care of me with quality and quick service. Highly recommend these guys"
5 star rating
Jeremy H. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/7/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike's has been great about letting my wife and I know if there is a problem or potentially could be a problem with our elder cars. Thanks,"
5 star rating
Dianna B. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our vehicles to KARS for 18 years with complete confidence. They are the most trustworthy and honest shop I have ever used. They also are fast and keep you informed of everything going on along the way. And they love animals, always a plus! How's that?"
4 star rating
William/tim J. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer care; a little pricey"
5 star rating
Andrea R. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/27/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Only a two day wait to get an appt where I could stay while service was being done. Tire roatation and oil change , on time for appt and only took like 30mimutes - everybody was nice and they explained process without pressure .., was my 1st time so got a coupon for next visit , who doesn't like a price break ? 😊will come back"
5 star rating
Scott S. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/24/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike's is great to deal with! Checked everything out and sent me an email about what they found. They then called me to discuss it. They waited to talk to me before the did any work! They were great!"
5 star rating
Penny K. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/19/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very clean, friendly and professional. They went out of their way to help me and complete my special request."
5 star rating
David F. from Gettysburg, PA on 1/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"KARS has always been there for me over the past 30 years. Friendly, honest service at reasonable pricing. I would not hesitant recommending this business to anyone."
5 star rating
Gavin F. from Gettysburg, PA on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always great service at Mike’s. Denise and the crew in the front of house are wonderful — great communication about the issues and options available. And so nice to get a ride to drop me off and pick me up!"
5 star rating
Kerri B. from Gettysburg, PA on 1/6/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars works with my schedule and completes any necessary work in a timely manner. Comprehensive reports through email explain "the state of my vehicle" so I am aware of what is needed during inspections, etc. I feel included as part of the team."
5 star rating
David H. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place and the people are very very nice"
5 star rating
Maria T. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. The inspection was well done. They took the time to check with details every part of the car to make sure the car is in good conditions to be driven."
5 star rating
Stephen M N. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy, friendly, and fairly priced"
5 star rating
Crystal S. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very customer friendly and prompt"
5 star rating
Robert / Janet S. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars is the best auto repair facility in Adams County. The staff is professional, accommodating and attentive. Rest assure that when you drop your car off it is in the best hands possible."
5 star rating
Ken E. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Prompt courteous service.."
5 star rating
Robin B. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, excellent communication and knowledgeable technicians! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Nathan C. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Extremely thorough. Great communication."
5 star rating
William B. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I had an appointment for oil change and overall checkup. Car was taken in on time and work done while I waited. Waiting room very comfortable. When work was completed, I was given full explanation with recommendations for future care. I’ll be back for sure when I need work on my car!"
5 star rating
Kate/daryl B. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike’s Kars has been consistently provided quality and timely service on our cars. They communicate the issues, provide estimates, and are wonderful with follow up."
5 star rating
Joanie D. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/23/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Send something tomorrow. Just got to my ny destination."
5 star rating
Craig W. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I feel fortunate to have found Mike's Kars when we moved to Gettysburg. They have been informative, timely, accommodating and very friendly. We will continue to have our card services at Mike's Kars."
5 star rating
Joel S. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Sure!"
5 star rating
Ryan W. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars took good care of me when I had a issue when I was traveling out of town to Gettysburg they are very hospitable and everyone you came in contact with was very nice to you and treated you with the utmost respect if you're having car issues I definitely think that you need to go to Mike's Cars"
5 star rating
Curvin Raymond Bankert I. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and experienced repair shop"
5 star rating
Frank K. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always treated with the utmost respect...Thanks"
5 star rating
Richard/bonnie M. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always been very helpful and professional… Keep up the good work. We count on it."
5 star rating
Chase L. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good experience, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it within a matter days."
5 star rating
Kathy P. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always Mikes is the only place I bring my Jeep & I’ve recommended them to everyone, both for the people who work there and the service. Awesome!"
5 star rating
Janet P. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It was a tall order -- not just inspection but repairs to the exhaust system. Mike's KARS handled everything smoothly, thought of ways to save me money and also balanced and rotated the tires. My 15-year old Subaru is running as well as it ever has!"
5 star rating
Fred G. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everything handled quickly and efficiently. All needed work was completely explained, as well as possible future problems. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful!"
5 star rating
Alex P. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Was out of state and needed an emergency repair. They were able to work with me and repair my vehicle at the very reasonable price I was looking for. I also really enjoyed the detailed inspection of the status of my vehicle that was emailed to me."
5 star rating
Bertha T. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Service was unbelievably great they got me back on the road and a very helpful and very people-friendly"
5 star rating
Margaret C. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always have a great experience when I leave my car at KARS -- and so does my sister!!! And this time was amazing and super special, since checking my car according to a "list" overwhelmed me when I went to pay!!! No charge!!! Thanks so much."
5 star rating
Carol C. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional service, as usual. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yeah I could"
5 star rating
Dee D. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mikes has bent over backwards to assist me with my repairs. They provided a ride, information and a courteous manner. I recommend them for any and all mechanical problems."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"No thank you, to tired today"
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/30/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"very good at listening to customer . thanks"
5 star rating
Morgan N. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Scheduling was easy, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the text and email updates were incredibly convenient for me! Easily the best experience I've hadwith any garage."
5 star rating
Ann B. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars is honest and good at what they do. I've had no problems whatsoever. They are very thorough, and have a nice waiting room too!"
5 star rating
Bradley M. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Sure"
5 star rating
Sue W. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was in from out of town when my alternator went bad in my car. I found Miles's Kars on the internet. They got me in that day and on my way home to Pittsburgh that afternoon. The service and courtesy they showed me was outstanding. If I am ever in Gettysburg again and need any help with my car I certainly would call them for help. Sue"
5 star rating
Thomas C. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Had my brakes lock up,, They got me in even though it was late on a Friday,, Staff was friendly and informative. Got the job done and explained another issue that could cause problems but didn't force the repairs. I did take the warning seriously and had them fix the areas of concern. Left with the Jeep driving better than it has in the past."
5 star rating
Cynthia M. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Tonight"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/18/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant experience. It was a small job, but handled very courteously and professional. Friendly service. Happy to find a reliable shop so close to Gettysburg College. Mike is a really nice guy."
5 star rating
Rick R. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/18/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I'm from out of town and my engine light went on. They looked after things right away, explained the problem, even drove out to get the parts to make sure the job was done as soon as possible. Definitely 11 out of 10!"
5 star rating
Linda C. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Mike's Cars was friendly &helpful. I would definitely recommend Mike's Kars to all my friends and neighbors."
5 star rating
Mike F. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Denise are very friendly and professional. They helped me out getting all my maintenance caught up on my vehicle. So glad I found them!"
5 star rating
Harry L. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/9/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Try this: I tend to approach automobile repair operations with some trepidation and caution having had interesting experiences over the last forty years that Imakes- to Mike's for various kinds or repairs both minor and significant and have been consistently satisfied. ( In one case, I needed a lengthy explanation ofa problem for submission to the car's manufacturer, which was forthcoming in a well written report without charge. Talk about going the extra mile. ) If youcould have done without. So a year and half ago when first dealing with Mike's my guard was high. Since then I have taken three cars - American and Foreign"
5 star rating
Karen V. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
""I was a tourist in town in need of immediate repair. The staff took care of me (even providing friendly shuttle service). 100% friendly, effective , and reliable.""
5 star rating
Aaron R. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service I'm very pleased I would recommend the shop to anybody"
5 star rating
Sean L. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Denise and all the other staff there are very friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Teresa O. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service."
5 star rating
A.r. C. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mikes has handled our family cars for over 25 years. During that time they have been extremely accommodating, very professional and excellent technicians. We would find them difficult to replace."
4 star rating
Megan P. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good place, service, friendliness, and clean waiting area. Just a little more expensive than other places"
5 star rating
Chris G. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike F communicated the details of my automotive problem with a level of detail I've never seen before, and the experience was fast, courteous, and lower cost then elsewhere. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
David M. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"GREAT friendly and professional service. I will be back."
5 star rating
Montserrat F. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there is kind and respectful. The service was fast and on time."
5 star rating
Benjamin J. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Courteous staff communication, detailed state of art assessment, quality service."
5 star rating
Jim W. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, fair price."
5 star rating
Ron M. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Will do"
5 star rating
Kay Ann H. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was traveling and had an emergency with my car. Someone came and picked me up and transported me back. Great sevice. Great company"
5 star rating
Bruce L. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional and enthusiastic about cars and car maintenance."
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/14/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and nice, but sometimes I think the prices are a little high."
5 star rating
Sally S. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/14/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"No problem, you guys are a great "outfit"!"
5 star rating
Faye M. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Service was easy to arrange. Work was completed on time. Advised me on work that will be required in the future. Cost of service was the same as initial quote--no surprises! Staff is very friendly and accommodative."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We have always been treated wonderfully at Mike's Kars. Very professional and explain everything with great detail. I hate having to get repairs, but I know when I need them Mike's Kar will be our go to place."
5 star rating
Kasey/kyle S. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always take my car to Mike's Kars because I know they do quality work. This last time, like every other visit, my kids were able to play in the children's area while I waited and I was provided with a detailed summary of the work done to my car as well as work that needed to be done complete with images of the referenced areas. I was pleased that they (Mike and Denise) took the time to explain each part of the summary to ensure I understood what I being given. Overall, I am always pleased with the professionalism of the technicians and staff, the clean and friendly atmosphere, as well as the quality of work completed. @"
4 star rating
Heidi D. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I think your prices are high compared to other places"
5 star rating
Carole G. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/14/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and accommodating. Called with update and offer to do inspection as well which saved me a second appointment. Love the courtesy shuttle!"
4 star rating
Erin Colleen O. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Less wait time to get an appointment and not needing to drop off the car all day."
5 star rating
Karen D. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so professional, so helpful. You take great care of my car!"
5 star rating
Roberta H. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Thank you to Mikes Kars and especially Denise. Service was great and Denise went over and beyond to help me"
5 star rating
Dwight K. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very Good"
5 star rating
Rebecca Lynn S. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Every time I've ever gone into Mikes Kars, the staff has always been super friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Kathy S. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I already posted on your website."
5 star rating
Jayne/larry S. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service would definitely recommend to anyone"
5 star rating
Brian H. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Please refer to previous message..."
5 star rating
James R. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Super good caring people with great service."
5 star rating
Linda T. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"My first experience with Mike's Kars was very positive. The staff was extremely friendly and informative--excellent customer service. The inspection report was concise with repairs being made in a timely manner. I was very happy with the efficiency of the entire operation including the emails and follow up."
5 star rating
Richard/bonnie M. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"When it comes to the care of my 2005 Volvo S60, I come to Mike’s Kars. In my visits they have been thorough in there diagnosis, transparent with the costs, and their staff more competent. On the recommendation of another Volvo owner, I started with Mike’s and could not be happier with my car or their care."
5 star rating
Thomas R. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service! They're thorough, open, customer-oriented and very easy to deal with."
5 star rating
Heather K. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/12/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go"
5 star rating
Alicia M. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Staff always goes out of their way to accommodate us. They have a shuttle service that is very helpful as well. Always feel like they do a thorough job whenever we have our cars in their shop."
5 star rating
Maria M. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/5/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Environment is friendly and welcoming, immediate service and my problem was resolved promptly and at a low cost. Thanks"
5 star rating
Michelle C. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/4/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mikes Kars is truly an amazing place! They were able to get me my vehicle in right away for an inspection! Wonderful and thoughtful staff. They made us feel like part of the family. They have a great waiting area with Legos for the kids. The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Mikes Kars definitely has a new customer for life!"
5 star rating
Melinda V. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would be happy youTo"
5 star rating
William/sarah K. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always easy to deal with. Able to get routine Subaru service without taking car to Subaru dealer in Hanover. Prices are reasonable. Work is done well and in a timely manner."
EXCELLENT
231 reviews on
Tricia Fonseca
Tricia Fonseca
2021-03-23
Thank you. Is all I have to say. Driving home from Orlando, going home to Syracuse, we "over heated" a hose busted. Or something we called all around and they were gracious enough to get our vehicle in and out of their shop. Van full of tired cranky kids. Inside the office was clean. Beautiful fish tank, very friendly staff
Read more
Nicole Odhner
Nicole Odhner
2021-03-18
Roy A. Cathcart Jr.
Roy A. Cathcart Jr.
2021-03-12
Great service, the staff are friendly and the technicians are very thorough on their courtesy inspections of customer's vehicles.
Read more
Leo Albritton
Leo Albritton
2021-03-12
Bernhard Gallent
Bernhard Gallent
2021-03-08
My van broke down and I needed a new alternator to make it back to Virginia. Mike's KARS took care of me right away. Diagnose was quick, everyone there was very friendly and efficient. I got a text with a full report on the diagnose and recommended actions. I have never seen anything like that before. Very impressive. Thank you!!
Read more
Vilma Quesada
Vilma Quesada
2021-03-04
the service is outstanding! My car is in good hands.
Read more
Tim Knight
Tim Knight
2021-03-04
It’s been several years since I’ve had such awesome automotive service. Mike Kars has restored my faith in great mechanics and a auto shop that I can trust. Everyone was professional, kind, and attentive to my needs. Service rep Denise explained everything in detail and left me with no surprises. I live 45 miles away in Maryland but it was well worth the drive and I will be a returning customer! It’s hard these days to find great mechanics and a company that puts customers first. Mike’s Kars does that and more!
Read more
Joan Ojerholm
Joan Ojerholm
2021-02-25
State Inspection. We use Mike's for all our car and truck needs. They are fair, knowledgeable and reasonable. Not only that, but the people are pleasant, know their customers and attentive. What more could I want?
Read more
Sarah Stifler
Sarah Stifler
2021-02-23
Crystal Thomas
Crystal Thomas
2021-02-12