Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Stephanie L. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 10/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, accurate evaluation of the problem and unscheduled repair of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Bill S. from ARENDTSVILLE, PA on 10/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality and professional service at a reasonable price. The office staff are courteous and helpful."
5 star rating
Monte L. from FAIRFIELD, PA on 10/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Their Friendly, courteous staff and the expediency of their service made our experience a fantastic one!"
5 star rating
Sue G. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Mike’s KARS go above and beyond to get the job done! Very professional, honest and they know their stuff! Highly recommended and I will spread the word! Special thank you to Jack for all his help!!!"
5 star rating
Sue G. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mike’s KARS went above and beyond to get the job done! The staff was professional, friendly and awesome at what they do! A special thank you to Jack for going the extra mile and making sure my car was taken care of!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service -- friendly, efficient, respectful and always take time to explain options and prices before going ahead. Technical work is excellent."
5 star rating
Rachael S. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough with there explanations. All of the staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Very trustworthy as well."
5 star rating
Traci E. from HANOVER, PA on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at taking the time to go over things and explain their findings with pictures of the actual issues. They help you prioritize based on safety and need if cost is a an issue."
5 star rating
Jeffrey from Gettysburg, PA on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Expert mechanics & friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Kathy from Gettysburg, PA on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Its excellent. Ive been going for literally over 10 years with the old jeep & now the new one, and the people are great and they always do a great job - and helpful rides, they saved me walking over in the rain without my even asking!"
5 star rating
Lisa from Gettysburg, PA on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional care about their customers and the service they provide. They care"
5 star rating
Dennis C. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 9/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car here. Trustworthy and reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Really appreciated all of the extra effort they took to get everything done that I needed. Even arranged to take my car to the dealer for a recall repair - just really awesome all around."
5 star rating
Thomas C. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 9/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Ken M. from EAST BERLIN, PA on 8/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have used mikes Kars for over 10 years they take care of my cars as if it was there own"
5 star rating
Frank K. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust MIKE'S KARS to give you the best service."
5 star rating
Christopher J. from CHESAPEAKE, VA on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was from out of town broke down beside the road and headed to NY. Mikes Kars got me in right away for a diagnosis. They were very courteous, honest and professional and provided a diagnosis for my vehicle promptly. Although I wasn't able to repair my vehicle right away due to a dealer specific issue we were able to continue on our trip and were not charged anything. I highly recommend MIKES KARS."
5 star rating
Shane M. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best service around. I know when I bring my vehicle to Mike's it's going to be fixed right the first time!!"
5 star rating
Bill S. from ARENDTSVILLE, PA on 8/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and reliable service. Car finished when expected. Friendly and courteous employees."
5 star rating
Deb W. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy to find great service for my car right here in Gettysburg, PA. I will no longer run to Hanover for my car servicing."
5 star rating
Thomas C. from GETTYSBURG, PA on 8/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Gettysburg, PA on 7/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, friendly. They also fix cars too."
5 star rating
Ginny M. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I couldn't be more pleased with Mike's Kars. Very accommodating. Extremely friendly & knowledgeable. They gave me thorough explanations & recommendations regarding my state inspection. It is comforting to know I can trust in their professionalism & expertise-I will use them for all future servicing!"
5 star rating
Eva G. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fwd: 10, I was very pleased with everything from the moment I made the call to the moment I picked up my car. Denise was knowledgeable and courteous in an swering my questions, the shuttle was prompt, the driver was friendly and polite. I am very pleased with how you emailed me,explaining the work that wa s done or needed. I will be using Mike's kars from now on. Thank you so much for such a good experience"
5 star rating
Chris G. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! I'm impressed with the detailed reports I receive about my car. I also like that there is no pressure to buy services."
5 star rating
Lottie C. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service is always dependable. As a customer I feel valued and expect that I will receive honest treatment."
5 star rating
David M. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated being called regarding service needed."
5 star rating
John B. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and did good work. Just took too long."
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I went to Mike's Kars after a bad experience at another repair shop. They took care of me with quality and quick service. Highly recommend these guys"
5 star rating
Jeremy H. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mike's has been great about letting my wife and I know if there is a problem or potentially could be a problem with our elder cars. Thanks,"
5 star rating
Dianna B. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our vehicles to KARS for 18 years with complete confidence. They are the most trustworthy and honest shop I have ever used. They also are fast and keep you informed of everything going on along the way. And they love animals, always a plus! How's that?"
5 star rating
William/tim J. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer care; a little pricey"
5 star rating
Andrea R. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Only a two day wait to get an appt where I could stay while service was being done. Tire roatation and oil change , on time for appt and only took like 30mimutes - everybody was nice and they explained process without pressure .., was my 1st time so got a coupon for next visit , who doesn't like a price break ? 😊will come back"
5 star rating
Scott S. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mike's is great to deal with! Checked everything out and sent me an email about what they found. They then called me to discuss it. They waited to talk to me before the did any work! They were great!"
5 star rating
Penny K. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very clean, friendly and professional. They went out of their way to help me and complete my special request."
5 star rating
David F. from Gettysburg, PA on 1/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"KARS has always been there for me over the past 30 years. Friendly, honest service at reasonable pricing. I would not hesitant recommending this business to anyone."
5 star rating
Gavin F. from Gettysburg, PA on 1/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service at Mike’s. Denise and the crew in the front of house are wonderful — great communication about the issues and options available. And so nice to get a ride to drop me off and pick me up!"
5 star rating
Kerri B. from Gettysburg, PA on 1/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars works with my schedule and completes any necessary work in a timely manner. Comprehensive reports through email explain "the state of my vehicle" so I am aware of what is needed during inspections, etc. I feel included as part of the team."
5 star rating
David H. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place and the people are very very nice"
5 star rating
Maria T. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. The inspection was well done. They took the time to check with details every part of the car to make sure the car is in good conditions to be driven."
5 star rating
Stephen M N. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy, friendly, and fairly priced"
5 star rating
Crystal S. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very customer friendly and prompt"
5 star rating
Robert / Janet S. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars is the best auto repair facility in Adams County. The staff is professional, accommodating and attentive. Rest assure that when you drop your car off it is in the best hands possible."
5 star rating
Ken E. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt courteous service.."
5 star rating
Robin B. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, excellent communication and knowledgeable technicians! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Nathan C. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely thorough. Great communication."
5 star rating
William B. from Gettysburg, PA on 12/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had an appointment for oil change and overall checkup. Car was taken in on time and work done while I waited. Waiting room very comfortable. When work was completed, I was given full explanation with recommendations for future care. I’ll be back for sure when I need work on my car!"
5 star rating
Kate/daryl B. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike’s Kars has been consistently provided quality and timely service on our cars. They communicate the issues, provide estimates, and are wonderful with follow up."
5 star rating
Joanie D. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Send something tomorrow. Just got to my ny destination."
5 star rating
Craig W. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I feel fortunate to have found Mike's Kars when we moved to Gettysburg. They have been informative, timely, accommodating and very friendly. We will continue to have our card services at Mike's Kars."
5 star rating
Joel S. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Sure!"
5 star rating
Ryan W. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars took good care of me when I had a issue when I was traveling out of town to Gettysburg they are very hospitable and everyone you came in contact with was very nice to you and treated you with the utmost respect if you're having car issues I definitely think that you need to go to Mike's Cars"
5 star rating
Curvin Raymond Bankert I. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and experienced repair shop"
5 star rating
Frank K. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always treated with the utmost respect...Thanks"
5 star rating
Richard/bonnie M. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always been very helpful and professional… Keep up the good work. We count on it."
5 star rating
Chase L. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good experience, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it within a matter days."
5 star rating
Kathy P. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always Mikes is the only place I bring my Jeep & I’ve recommended them to everyone, both for the people who work there and the service. Awesome!"
5 star rating
Janet P. from Gettysburg, PA on 11/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It was a tall order -- not just inspection but repairs to the exhaust system. Mike's KARS handled everything smoothly, thought of ways to save me money and also balanced and rotated the tires. My 15-year old Subaru is running as well as it ever has!"
5 star rating
Fred G. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everything handled quickly and efficiently. All needed work was completely explained, as well as possible future problems. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful!"
5 star rating
Alex P. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Was out of state and needed an emergency repair. They were able to work with me and repair my vehicle at the very reasonable price I was looking for. I also really enjoyed the detailed inspection of the status of my vehicle that was emailed to me."
5 star rating
Bertha T. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was unbelievably great they got me back on the road and a very helpful and very people-friendly"
5 star rating
Margaret C. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always have a great experience when I leave my car at KARS -- and so does my sister!!! And this time was amazing and super special, since checking my car according to a "list" overwhelmed me when I went to pay!!! No charge!!! Thanks so much."
5 star rating
Carol C. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service, as usual. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yeah I could"
5 star rating
Dee D. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mikes has bent over backwards to assist me with my repairs. They provided a ride, information and a courteous manner. I recommend them for any and all mechanical problems."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Gettysburg, PA on 10/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No thank you, to tired today"
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very good at listening to customer . thanks"
5 star rating
Morgan N. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Scheduling was easy, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the text and email updates were incredibly convenient for me! Easily the best experience I've hadwith any garage."
5 star rating
Ann B. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike's Kars is honest and good at what they do. I've had no problems whatsoever. They are very thorough, and have a nice waiting room too!"
5 star rating
Bradley M. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Sure"
5 star rating
Sue W. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was in from out of town when my alternator went bad in my car. I found Miles's Kars on the internet. They got me in that day and on my way home to Pittsburgh that afternoon. The service and courtesy they showed me was outstanding. If I am ever in Gettysburg again and need any help with my car I certainly would call them for help. Sue"
5 star rating
Thomas C. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had my brakes lock up,, They got me in even though it was late on a Friday,, Staff was friendly and informative. Got the job done and explained another issue that could cause problems but didn't force the repairs. I did take the warning seriously and had them fix the areas of concern. Left with the Jeep driving better than it has in the past."
5 star rating
Cynthia M. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Tonight"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant experience. It was a small job, but handled very courteously and professional. Friendly service. Happy to find a reliable shop so close to Gettysburg College. Mike is a really nice guy."
5 star rating
Rick R. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm from out of town and my engine light went on. They looked after things right away, explained the problem, even drove out to get the parts to make sure the job was done as soon as possible. Definitely 11 out of 10!"
5 star rating
Linda C. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Mike's Cars was friendly &helpful. I would definitely recommend Mike's Kars to all my friends and neighbors."
5 star rating
Mike F. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Denise are very friendly and professional. They helped me out getting all my maintenance caught up on my vehicle. So glad I found them!"
5 star rating
Harry L. from Gettysburg, PA on 9/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Try this: I tend to approach automobile repair operations with some trepidation and caution having had interesting experiences over the last forty years that Imakes- to Mike's for various kinds or repairs both minor and significant and have been consistently satisfied. ( In one case, I needed a lengthy explanation ofa problem for submission to the car's manufacturer, which was forthcoming in a well written report without charge. Talk about going the extra mile. ) If youcould have done without. So a year and half ago when first dealing with Mike's my guard was high. Since then I have taken three cars - American and Foreign"
5 star rating
Karen V. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
""I was a tourist in town in need of immediate repair. The staff took care of me (even providing friendly shuttle service). 100% friendly, effective , and reliable.""
5 star rating
Aaron R. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service I'm very pleased I would recommend the shop to anybody"
5 star rating
Sean L. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Denise and all the other staff there are very friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Teresa O. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service."
5 star rating
A.r. C. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mikes has handled our family cars for over 25 years. During that time they have been extremely accommodating, very professional and excellent technicians. We would find them difficult to replace."
5 star rating
Megan P. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good place, service, friendliness, and clean waiting area. Just a little more expensive than other places"
5 star rating
Chris G. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike F communicated the details of my automotive problem with a level of detail I've never seen before, and the experience was fast, courteous, and lower cost then elsewhere. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
David M. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT friendly and professional service. I will be back."
5 star rating
Montserrat F. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there is kind and respectful. The service was fast and on time."
5 star rating
Benjamin J. from Gettysburg, PA on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous staff communication, detailed state of art assessment, quality service."
5 star rating
Jim W. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, fair price."
5 star rating
Ron M. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Will do"
5 star rating
Kay Ann H. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was traveling and had an emergency with my car. Someone came and picked me up and transported me back. Great sevice. Great company"
5 star rating
Bruce L. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and enthusiastic about cars and car maintenance."
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and nice, but sometimes I think the prices are a little high."
5 star rating
Sally S. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No problem, you guys are a great "outfit"!"
5 star rating
Faye M. from Gettysburg, PA on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was easy to arrange. Work was completed on time. Advised me on work that will be required in the future. Cost of service was the same as initial quote--no surprises! Staff is very friendly and accommodative."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have always been treated wonderfully at Mike's Kars. Very professional and explain everything with great detail. I hate having to get repairs, but I know when I need them Mike's Kar will be our go to place."
5 star rating
Kasey/kyle S. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always take my car to Mike's Kars because I know they do quality work. This last time, like every other visit, my kids were able to play in the children's area while I waited and I was provided with a detailed summary of the work done to my car as well as work that needed to be done complete with images of the referenced areas. I was pleased that they (Mike and Denise) took the time to explain each part of the summary to ensure I understood what I being given. Overall, I am always pleased with the professionalism of the technicians and staff, the clean and friendly atmosphere, as well as the quality of work completed. @"
5 star rating
Heidi D. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I think your prices are high compared to other places"
5 star rating
Carole G. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and accommodating. Called with update and offer to do inspection as well which saved me a second appointment. Love the courtesy shuttle!"
5 star rating
Erin Colleen O. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Less wait time to get an appointment and not needing to drop off the car all day."
5 star rating
Karen D. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so professional, so helpful. You take great care of my car!"
5 star rating
Roberta H. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you to Mikes Kars and especially Denise. Service was great and Denise went over and beyond to help me"
5 star rating
Dwight K. from Gettysburg, PA on 6/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very Good"
5 star rating
Rebecca Lynn S. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I've ever gone into Mikes Kars, the staff has always been super friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Kathy S. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I already posted on your website."
5 star rating
Jayne/larry S. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service would definitely recommend to anyone"
5 star rating
Brian H. from Gettysburg, PA on 5/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Please refer to previous message..."
5 star rating
James R. from Gettysburg, PA on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super good caring people with great service."
5 star rating
Linda T. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My first experience with Mike's Kars was very positive. The staff was extremely friendly and informative--excellent customer service. The inspection report was concise with repairs being made in a timely manner. I was very happy with the efficiency of the entire operation including the emails and follow up."
5 star rating
Richard/bonnie M. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"When it comes to the care of my 2005 Volvo S60, I come to Mike’s Kars. In my visits they have been thorough in there diagnosis, transparent with the costs, and their staff more competent. On the recommendation of another Volvo owner, I started with Mike’s and could not be happier with my car or their care."
5 star rating
Thomas R. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! They're thorough, open, customer-oriented and very easy to deal with."
5 star rating
Heather K. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go"
5 star rating
Alicia M. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Staff always goes out of their way to accommodate us. They have a shuttle service that is very helpful as well. Always feel like they do a thorough job whenever we have our cars in their shop."
5 star rating
Maria M. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Environment is friendly and welcoming, immediate service and my problem was resolved promptly and at a low cost. Thanks"
5 star rating
Michelle C. from Gettysburg, PA on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mikes Kars is truly an amazing place! They were able to get me my vehicle in right away for an inspection! Wonderful and thoughtful staff. They made us feel like part of the family. They have a great waiting area with Legos for the kids. The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Mikes Kars definitely has a new customer for life!"
5 star rating
Melinda V. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would be happy youTo"
5 star rating
William/sarah K. from Gettysburg, PA on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always easy to deal with. Able to get routine Subaru service without taking car to Subaru dealer in Hanover. Prices are reasonable. Work is done well and in a timely manner."

Google Reviews

Ginny Mills
Ginny Mills
18:29 17 May 18
I couldn't be more pleased with Mike's Kars. Very accommodating. Extremely friendly & knowledgeable. They gave me thorough explanations & recommendations regarding my state inspection. It is comforting to know I can trust in their professionalism & expertise-I will use them for all future servicing!
Sarah Auld
Sarah Auld
18:24 26 Jan 18
I'm pretty new to the area and needed some new tires for the winter season. Heard about Mike's from a friend and went in. When they changed my tires they told me about a few other major repairs that my car needed. The team at Mike's was incredibly knowledgeable and really helped me to understand what was wrong and how to get it all fixed up. Pictures, descriptions, recommendations, prices, everything! It was very impressive. They even shuttled me to my local job and back while my car was being fixed for the day. Super friendly and genuinely kind people who care about you and the safety of your vehicle. Highly recommended!!
Shawn Lawrence
Shawn Lawrence
01:12 08 Mar 18
I have experienced multiple automotive repair facilities including dealers and small shops, full of high prices and miss diagnosis'. Mike's Kars has nothing but knowledgeable employees that make it a comfortable experience when stress about your broken vehicle is high. If you want your vehicle fixed or serviced correct AND for an affordable price Mike's KARS is the place to take your vehicle.
sarah williams
sarah williams
17:45 04 Dec 17
Contacted them via text regarding a problem that existed for 5 years. Nobody could figure out what was wrong with my car including the dealer, the manufacturer's Field Engineer and multiple independent service stations. I thought I'd have to junk my car but Anthony and Denise worked very hard to figure out the problem and fix it. I don't trust anyone else now to work on my car. Thank you so much Anthony and Denise! The rest of the staff was awesome as well. 😀
Ryan Wilfer
Ryan Wilfer
14:22 07 Nov 17
I'm from out of town and I struck a deer while traveling here.... I saw the reviews and everything was positive so I called them .... They got my car in before they even opened .... everyone you talk to was super friendly.... And the genuinely care about getting you back on the road! They accommodated to me and did everything in there power to get me on the road as fast as possible! Recommend them to anyone and everyone ... If you need help call Mike's kars!
See All Reviews